OCTA Innovation for Sustainable Islands’ Growth.

Associated to the European Union (EU), the Overseas Countries and Territories comprise twenty-five islands – which have special links with Denmark, France, the Netherlands, and the United Kingdom, – located in the Caribbean Sea, Atlantic and the Pacific oceans. We are covering the following islands:
Anguilla, Aruba, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curaçao, Falkland Islands, French Polynesia, Greenland, Montserrat, New Caledonia, Pitcairn, Saba, Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha Islands, Saint-Barthélemy, Saint-Pierre and Miquelon, Sint Eustatius, Sint Maarten, Turks and Caicos Islands, Wallis and Futuna.

Octa Innovation Website
Discover More
Three Pillars: Intertwining innovation, education and commitment

Three Pillars: Intertwining innovation, education and commitment

OCTA Innovation under leadership of Mr Milan Jezic von Gesseneck (left on the photo) has developed into an innovation think tank committed to best outcomes in island states in the ... innovation network Aruba educational innovation feature news Innovation Missions Climate Change circulareconomy-en EU Innovation Jezic von Gesseneck OCTA Innovation Pilot Projects

Load more

No more posts to load.